you don't know what you got til' you missing it alot



I want to give you all of me - the underneath
Want you to show me imperfection is actually love
I thought, cursed - I was cursed -
Destined to be lonely
A circle in a world of squares
Where nobody knows me


So with every footstep I must
follow the kissing moments
I thought were impossible


Breathe gentle, Be gentle
Don't leave me behind
Cause love goes faster
Breathe gentle, Be gentle
Never let me go when love goes faster
I will be gentle

Kommentarer
Postat av: jennifer

tack :D jag gillar de verkligen! På secondhandbutiken i östertälje och på en butik i västergård, vid gamla godisgrossen:)

2010-09-02 @ 22:16:10
URL: http://jennifertea.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0